College Throwball

Breaking News:College Throwball Invitationals to start next season

These invitationals will be set in stone for a while.

Disclaimer:There will be eight teams on each side of the bracket,always.

Teams will rotate every year.

CH Classic (Little Rock,Arkansas)

There will be two teams chosen from each conference.

Conferences set in stone in invitational:ACC,AValley,ANorth,Big 10,Big 12,SEC

Conference that are rotating every three years:Pac-12,American

Here are the teams representing there conference in the first ever CH Classic:

Big 10:Michigan State,Northwestern
Big 12:Baylor,Kansas State
AtlanticWest:Northern Arkansas,Norfolk

Sunshine State Invitational (Rosemary Beach,FL)

There are always four teams from the state of Florida.

Teams from Florida rotate each year.

Florida Schools:Florida,Naples,FAU,Ft.Lauderdale

SEC:Georgia,Ole Miss
ACC:North Carolina,Clemson
American:Tulane,East Carolina
Big 12:Texas,West Virginia
AValley:Northern Louisiana,Georgia Baptist
Sun Belt:Arkansas State,Georgia State

Great Lakes Invitational (Detroit,MI)

Regular Rules apply

ACC:Pittsburgh,Boston College
ANorth:Seattle State,SLM
Big 10:Wisconsin,Michigan
Big 12:TCU,Kansas
SEC:Mississippi State,Missouri
AtlanticWest:Asheville,New Orleans
Sun Belt:South Alabama,Coastal Carolina

Billie Burke Classic (Naples,FL)

Regular Rules Apply

ACC:Miami,Georgia Tech
AValley:Naples,Huff College
Big 10:Minnesota,Penn State
Sun Belt:UALR,Louisiana Lafayette
AtlanticWest:Black Mountain,Ouachita Baptist
Big 12:Oklahoma,Texas Tech

By Carter Huff

Please enjoy all of my content :) <3-Carter

Leave a Reply