CTBL Conferences and Divisions Confirmed


Pacific: Yukon 86ers(Whitehorse, YT), Vancouver BlackBears(Vancouver, BC), Victoria Mighty(Victoria, BC)

Middle Valley: Calgary Bulls(Calgary, AB), Edmonton Buffalo(Edmonton, AB), Yellowknife Indians(Yellowknife, NT)

Central: Saskatoon Moose(Saskatoon, SK), Regina Hunters(Regine, SK), Winnipeg Snow(Winnipeg, MB)



Island: Nova Scotia Lumberjacks(Halifax, NS), Prince Edward Island Kings(Charlottetown, PE), St.John’s Royals(St. John’s, NL)

North: Nunavut Eskimos(Iqaluit, NU), New Brunswick Fishermen(Moncton, NB), Fredericton Grizzlies(Fredericton, NB)

South: Quebec City Snowmen(Quebec City, QC) Montreal Frenchmen(Montreal, QC), Toronto Honeycombs(Toronto, ON)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s