College Throwball

2020-2021 AtlanticWest Preview

Projected Standings

1.Northern Arkansas

2.Ouachita Baptist

3.Washington DC

4.New Orleans

5.Nashville State


7.NC Central

8.Arkansas Baptist



11.Black Mountain

12.Boca Raton

13.North Florida

14.San Antonio

Pre-Season Conference Awards, All-Conference Teams

Player of the Year: co: Justin Trevor, Forward, Northern Arkansas (Junior), Reed Anthony, Guard, Northern Arkansas (Junior)

Newcomer of the Year: Che Smith, Guard, Ouachita Baptist (Freshman)

Coach of the Year: Matt O’Connell, Northern Arkansas

By Carter Huff

Please enjoy all of my content :) <3-Carter.

Leave a Reply