College Throwball

2020-2021 East Valley Preview

Projected Standings

(Will come out later as East Valley has not announced plans for this season)

Pre-Season Conference Awards, All-Conference Teams

Player of the Year:Tra Jackson, Guard/Forward, Naples (Junior)

Newcomer of the Year: Kerry Melton, Forward, Virginia State (Senior)

Coach of the Year: Baldwin Saer, Head Coach, Jones College

1st Team

Perimeter:Tra Jackson, Naples (Junior)
Perimeter:Kerry Melton, Virginia State (Senior)
Interior:AJ Hicks, Virginia State (Senior)

By Carter Huff

Please enjoy all of my content :) <3-Carter.

Leave a Reply