College Throwball

NCAA T-Division board of governors say there will be one location for each regional bracket in 2021

The NCAA T-Division Board of governors led by Executive Vice President of College Throwball Bob Leonard have announced that each regional (East, Midwest, South, and West) will each have one location for every game during the 2021 Men’s NCAA College Throwball Tournament. Those locations will be the locations where regionals for each region were previously announced and scheduled. Here they are:

East: Boston

Midwest: Indianapolis

South: Nashville

West: Spokane

The Final Four will be held where it was originally scheduled in Kansas City.

By Carter Huff

Please enjoy all of my content :) <3-Carter.

Leave a Reply