High School Throwball High School Throwball Recruiting

2018 Recruiting:Revealing the 2018 AAU State Throwball Teams:Arkansas Thunder

Revealing the 2018 AAU State Throwball Teams
here are the rules for dividing up the teams
Rule 1:You have to be committed to a school in that state
Rule 2:If you are foreign you play for the state in which the team you’re committed to
Here they are:
Arkansas Thunder
8.C.J. Williams (2PG,8OV) Little Rock,AR Committed:UALR
11.Josh Williams (3PG,11OV) West Uiv.,TX Committed:Arkansas
18.Quinn Wells (6SF,18OV) Little Rock,AR Committed:Arkansas
24.Ned Thomas (3C,24OV) Jonesboro,AR Committed:Arkansas State
25.Gus Jaeavo (7PG,25OV) Spain Committed:Arkansas
30.Reynoldson Parker (4PF,30OV) Little Rock,AR Committed:Arkansas
39.Andre Moss (12SF,39OV) Odessa,TX Committed:Arkansas
60.Deatrich Miller (8C,60OV) Bentonville,AR Committed:Arkansas
67.Donavan Reed (19SF,67OV) Coffeyville,KS Committed:Arkansas
72.Kathlon Reed (21SF,72OV) Benton,AR Committed:Arkansas State
85.Keith Hatfield (20PG,85OV) Little Rock,AR Committed:Arkansas
90.Chevin Qualls (21SG,90OV) Dallas,TX Commited:UALR
92.Cam Beck (22PG,92OV) Memphis,TN Committed:Arkansas

By Carter Huff

Please enjoy all of my content :) <3-Carter.

Leave a Reply